play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wokingham Motors Ltd

At Wokingham Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wokingham Motors Ltd

Wokingham Motors Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 76 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    XC90 clean car.

    By PAUL S on 07 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys were genuinely trustworthy. They helped all they could and I would recommend them, its not a plush sales office or location but at the end of the day its the cars and guys selling which matter. Only just got the car and will of course write in if everything I have said becomes rubbish!


  • 5

    Amazing people and so helpful!

    By James R on 05 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    We recently bought a vehicle from these lovely people and they were so helpful. Nothing was too much trouble. I would recommend to anyone buying a second hand car to visit them first before you go anywhere else. Thank you!


  • 5

    Very friendly and nice to deal with

    By Richard P on 20 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very freindly and nice to deal with


  • 5

    Very good service on the whole.

    By Mary M on 18 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Wokingham Motors were helpful, patient and pleasant to deal with, ready to answer all questions and readily agreed to a second test drive. Only one disappointment; when I collected the car (not from their premises) the petrol warning light was on and had probably been on for some time.. So I had to find a garage very quickly - not what I needed.


  • 5

    Friendly, patient and honest Dealer

    By Christian P on 02 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, patient and honest people to deal with. A very good buying experience from start to finish and even delivered the car for free. A pain-free purchase!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By David M on 31 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the service received in buying my car. I would recommend.


  • 5

    Fun at the farm

    By Sam B on 03 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Do not go anywhere near this dealership. They keep all the nice shiney cars out front but go round the back and its like a car graveyard. We went to look at a Kia Sportage priced a £3795 (over priced). The car was in an appalling condition. There were wires all over the place in the passenger foot well , there aircon doesnt work, rusty and scratched break disks and an bald illegal spare tire. The conditions their car are in is disgraceful and should be looked into. The service was questionable. My wife was just handed they keys and told to do what she wanted. She took the kia out for a test drive and the suspension rattle like mad. We were told that the problems would be fixed after 6 weeks. DO NOT TRUST THIS DEALERSHIP

    Reply from Wokingham Motors Ltd on 06/07/18

    We would like to apologise for the inconvenience happen to you at our dealership. It was hot and very busy Sunday. We were dealing with other customers as well. It is our normal routine when customers visit us we hand over the Car keys to the customers and request them to inspect the car independently (spent as much time with the car as they need). Same thing happen in your case. It’s clearly misunderstanding as we never ask any of our customers that vehicle will be fixed in six weeks time which has not been sold. Kia price was Good Price Tagged according to Autotrader as we fallow guide prices from Autotrader.


  • 5

    Well worth going to

    By Maria W on 28 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience, no hassle to buy just left me to look car over ..very polite , good service .was really worried about buying a used car .would recommend


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Cassie C on 23 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Had a really satisfactory experience with these dealers would highly recommend


  • 5

    First Class dealer

    By Glenn O on 13 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service - Very friendly, honest and a pleasure to deal with - delighted with the car too!