play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wokingham Motors Ltd

At Wokingham Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wokingham Motors Ltd

Wokingham Motors Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 93 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    As per above

    By DOMINIC O on 05 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional service. Very accommodating with timing and test driving. Very transparent and willing to share information to make us feel comfortable. Quick to finalise purchase once agreed.


  • 5

    Gr8 car gr8 service

    By Peter C on 28 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fast and very efficient .polite staff cars look very well maintained. Had no problems with my car


  • 5

    5 star customer service

    By Naveed A on 11 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Needed a car urgently as my old car broke down . Found Wokingham motors online with pretty good reviews and boy I wasn't disappointed. Over 150 cars in stock , had 3 cars in mind ,they gave me the key for all 3 with a plate so i can take them for a test drive .loved the Mazda 3 but wanted couple of things done ,again that was not a problem for them .The paperwork was quick except my card got decline , as there was a credit card fee ,I was asked if I wanted to pay online ,which i accepted . In all I got a really nice car with low millage at a reasonable price but their customer service was outstanding . if you looking for a used car ,Wokingham motors is your place .


  • 5

    Another happy customer....

    By Malcolm B on 28 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    They already have a pretty good review / feedback which is one reason I was happy to buy from them. All I can say is my experience was also exceptionally good, so there's another happy customer. Very helpful, all paperwork ready and waiting, car as expected but now I've had a chance to go over it, it seems better than I thought it would be.. ! Nice sales chap and very helpful.


  • 5

    Best dealership

    By Annabel W on 03 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    My brother came home with a new second hand car and it was such a great price and so I thought I had to go back and have a look for one for myself the next day. I went back, they remembered my father, and were some of the friendliest people I have net in a long time! I would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Recommended

    By JOZSEF B on 29 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    They have a good selection of cars. Polite sales people, most importantly they are patient and not pushy. Plenty of room and time provided for inspection and test drive.


  • 5

    Excellent experience.

    By MARC J on 11 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really great experience. They offered all that was necessary. I asked for a few things to be touched up prior to buying the car and they did with no problems. Nothing was an issue for them.


  • 5

    A great knowledgable friendly helpful car garage!

    By LUKE S on 03 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great! Waited for my to come after hours as I was running late. Car was already out front looking immaculate. Provided all paperwork knew a lot about his vehicles. Very helpful even after sale.


  • 5

    Happy to Recomend

    By IAN W on 23 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Visited Wokingham motors had they had several Estate cars in stock. They were more than happy for me to test drive whatever I wanted. Simply nothing was a problem. A really nice touch as it was raining they offered my wife an umbrella. Manners havent died completly. Would definately recommend to friends.


  • 5

    A very pleasurable experience

    By ANDREW P C on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very good service and proffessionally dealt with. The car was very clean almost immaculate