play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wokingham Motors Ltd

At Wokingham Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wokingham Motors Ltd

Wokingham Motors Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Extremly recommend! Excellent service!

    By CARLOTA L on 10 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and very professional! They all treated us very nicely and we left very happy with our car; they even let us use their computer to sort out the insurance and road tax :) Extremly recommen them, specialy after having come accross very unprofessional, rude and unorganize places.


  • 5

    XC90 clean car.

    By PAUL S on 07 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys were genuinely trustworthy. They helped all they could and I would recommend them, its not a plush sales office or location but at the end of the day its the cars and guys selling which matter. Only just got the car and will of course write in if everything I have said becomes rubbish!


  • 5

    Amazing people and so helpful!

    By James R on 05 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    We recently bought a vehicle from these lovely people and they were so helpful. Nothing was too much trouble. I would recommend to anyone buying a second hand car to visit them first before you go anywhere else. Thank you!


  • 5

    Very friendly and nice to deal with

    By Richard P on 20 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very freindly and nice to deal with


  • 5

    Very good service on the whole.

    By Mary M on 18 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Wokingham Motors were helpful, patient and pleasant to deal with, ready to answer all questions and readily agreed to a second test drive. Only one disappointment; when I collected the car (not from their premises) the petrol warning light was on and had probably been on for some time.. So I had to find a garage very quickly - not what I needed.


  • 5

    Friendly, patient and honest Dealer

    By Christian P on 02 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, patient and honest people to deal with. A very good buying experience from start to finish and even delivered the car for free. A pain-free purchase!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By David M on 31 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the service received in buying my car. I would recommend.


  • 5

    Seat alhambara 1.9tdi

    By Shabier S on 19 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    A very good service and professionalism, very friendly team


  • 5

    Poor experience

    By Wendy W on 08 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Mazda 5 from here in July. We were told the car had been serviced by them. They didn’t notice the drivers door didn't lock. Got my mechanic to fix it and asked him to give it a once over as we were driving to France the following week. he had to pump up the tyres, change the oil filter and fill the oil as it was almost empty. I was surprised that none of this had been picked up when it had it's so called full service. We were told that the car came with air con. My mechanic said it had been disconnected and was unlikely to ever work again, if it could be fixed we were looking at about £1000 worth of work, we spoke to Wokingham Motors they agreed to refund my mechanics fees but that's it, which we are still waiting for and it is now October! The car was far too highly priced, we wouldn't have paid that much if we knew it had no air con. Do not rely on them saying they have had it serviced as I wouldn't trust their garage with my daughters little tikes car let alone a real one!


  • 5

    Excellent service - I definitely recommend them

    By Ioannis K on 19 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I visited them, with my wife and kids, just to have a look and finally we bought our new car! I was searching only for dealers with excellent comments and these guys deserve it. They are not pushy, they give you time to test drive and they do not try to hide something. What impressed me was that they tried to fix any small issues I found before picking up my car. Well done. I recommend them.