play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wokingham Motors Ltd

At Wokingham Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wokingham Motors Ltd

Wokingham Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 64 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 star customer service

    By Naveed A on 11 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Needed a car urgently as my old car broke down . Found Wokingham motors online with pretty good reviews and boy I wasn't disappointed. Over 150 cars in stock , had 3 cars in mind ,they gave me the key for all 3 with a plate so i can take them for a test drive .loved the Mazda 3 but wanted couple of things done ,again that was not a problem for them .The paperwork was quick except my card got decline , as there was a credit card fee ,I was asked if I wanted to pay online ,which i accepted . In all I got a really nice car with low millage at a reasonable price but their customer service was outstanding . if you looking for a used car ,Wokingham motors is your place .


  • 5

    Another happy customer....

    By Malcolm B on 28 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    They already have a pretty good review / feedback which is one reason I was happy to buy from them. All I can say is my experience was also exceptionally good, so there's another happy customer. Very helpful, all paperwork ready and waiting, car as expected but now I've had a chance to go over it, it seems better than I thought it would be.. ! Nice sales chap and very helpful.


  • 5

    Best dealership

    By Annabel W on 03 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    My brother came home with a new second hand car and it was such a great price and so I thought I had to go back and have a look for one for myself the next day. I went back, they remembered my father, and were some of the friendliest people I have net in a long time! I would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Recommended

    By JOZSEF B on 29 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    They have a good selection of cars. Polite sales people, most importantly they are patient and not pushy. Plenty of room and time provided for inspection and test drive.


  • 5

    Excellent experience.

    By MARC J on 11 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really great experience. They offered all that was necessary. I asked for a few things to be touched up prior to buying the car and they did with no problems. Nothing was an issue for them.


  • 5

    A great knowledgable friendly helpful car garage!

    By LUKE S on 03 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great! Waited for my to come after hours as I was running late. Car was already out front looking immaculate. Provided all paperwork knew a lot about his vehicles. Very helpful even after sale.


  • 5

    Happy to Recomend

    By IAN W on 23 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Visited Wokingham motors had they had several Estate cars in stock. They were more than happy for me to test drive whatever I wanted. Simply nothing was a problem. A really nice touch as it was raining they offered my wife an umbrella. Manners havent died completly. Would definately recommend to friends.


  • 5

    A very pleasurable experience

    By ANDREW P C on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very good service and proffessionally dealt with. The car was very clean almost immaculate


  • 5

    Satisfaction was assured

    By LUKE W on 10 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very friendly, helped me decide and let me take a few cars for test drives, also very reasonable on price. Fully recommended.


  • 5

    Nice straight-forward experience

    By Alex S on 10 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    No hard sell, no pushiness, no sudden admin fees. Willing to help out how they can, lent me tools to remove stereo from old car etc.