play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wokingham Motors Ltd

At Wokingham Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wokingham Motors Ltd

Wokingham Motors Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 113 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Wokingham motors

    By thomas G on 04 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good choice of reasonably priced cars. Polite and helpful


  • 5

    Car buy ford S-MAX

    By CONWAY J on 03 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing from the first time I spoke with them on the phone, very friendly and very helpful, they both went out there way to make sure everything went to plan on me driving the car away the same day. Would definitely recommend then and will definitely buy another car from them. Thank you both from Conway and chelsea


  • 5

    A swift change over! Good experience throughout

    By PETER D on 18 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    We were left to our own devices to review the car and once the trade plates were on off we went. The guys were very helpful and paperwork completed swiftly. They let me use a pc to tax my car and we were done in just over an hour! Thanks guys.


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Fern B on 04 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful, nothing was too much trouble. Reasonable prices, they let me test drive as many cars as I needed to make the right decision. They weren’t pushy for me to chose a car and I would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By DOREEN W on 26 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guy was very helpful i wish i could remember his name! Gave me all the information i needed. Very fair! 100% recommend wokingham motors


  • 5

    Great Service

    By SARAH C on 24 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly & profressional service. Brought my car and unfortunately the back window wiper stopped working, I called Wokingham motors and they sorted it quickly and without hassle! Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Very easy and quick

    By DAN E on 17 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy deal, very helpful service. Good experience overall and very straight forward


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By TYLER J on 10 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly service from start to finish, even helped arrange the road tax before we drove away.


  • 5

    great car place

    By Suzette R on 11 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car at wokingham motors was a great experience. sales people were friendly, car is excellent and got cups of tea thrown into the bargain. would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Great Service and relaxed no pressure Car Sales

    By KAYLEIGH H on 06 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was a real pleasure buying a car from Wokingham Motors today. The sales team allow you time to really check over the car you are interested in. They offer help and don’t pressure sell their cars. Thank you for your excellent Customer Service and for our great little car!