play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wokingham Motors Ltd

At Wokingham Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wokingham Motors Ltd

Wokingham Motors Ltd
5
4.5

Based on 137 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    10/10 would recommend

    By FINLAY M on 14 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very lovely owners, car is in amazing condition and they were very professional. Would definitely go to them to purchase again!


  • 5

    Excellent 10 out of 10

    By CHRIS M on 14 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very good experience, listened to what we asked and queried. Remember this is a second hand car dealership and all the old cliches come to mind but not in this case. Very much worth a visit if it has what you are looking for.


  • 5

    Cars to go at great prices

    By PHILIP B on 13 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great atmosphere really friendly staff the sale went really smooth very professional


  • 5

    Highly recommended car dealer

    By NG WAI LAM W on 13 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Staff are nice and helpful. They gave us good opinion. The car was kept in good condition that I could drive when I had bought it.


  • 5

    Polite and easy

    By DYLAN F on 27 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good experience was very easy to buy my first car .


  • 5

    Great place

    By max G on 26 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and friendly salesman. Any problems with the cars get fixed quickly and efficiently, all around a great experience with no problems. Overall, an honest and respectable company.


  • 5

    First class service

    By john P on 25 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely first class service, friendly and no pressure to buy. Explained everything clearly and would highly recommend. This made the whole experience stress free.


  • 5

    Kia Sorento

    By richard W on 23 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class service great people to deal with the only improvement I could suggest would be to offer ‘drive away insurance’ . Could have saved me almost an hour trying to contact my insurance company to add the car onto my policy


  • 5

    Awful after sales experience - not recommended

    By MARIA M on 31 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car just over a year ago around the £5k mark. Barely a month after buying it, the transmission had problems so I called to get it fixed. I was left without a car for two weeks. They didn't offer a courtesy car, nor did they keep me informed of what was happening and when it would be fixed. I called every day to be told they were working on it and would call me "tomorrow" which never happened. Finally after two weeks I got my car back and it seemed fixed. At least I was not charged for the repair. Two months later the car just stopped staying in gear. I called again and was told to bring the car in - they didn't understand that there was no way I was driving a car that would just randomly stop staying in gear. Eventually they came and picked up the car and, through many back and forths, we agreed on a reasonable refund. Be aware - if you want to buy a car and place value on good customer service, this isn't the place for you. I was very disappointed with the whole transactio


  • 5

    Great service and a great car purchased

    By sue A on 15 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    We went there on recommendation of a friend. They were very friendly , let you walk around and look at vehicles with no pressure or hard sell. Good knowledge on all the vehicles. Chose a car. Great value for money , all paperwork available. Sale was dealt with efficiently with all required documents emailed to me immediately. Tax was actioned online in minutes. This was a great experience considering some of the awful ones we have had over the last week whilst searching for a car. I would recommend these guys to anyone and would definitely use them again. Great service. Well done


Wokingham Motors Ltd

Telephone:
07441 913816 0118 4438923

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 17:00

Wokingham Motors Ltd

Address:
SUTTON COURT FARM EASTHAMPSTEAD ROAD,
Wokingham,
Berkshire,
RG40 3BS