play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wokingham Motors Ltd

At Wokingham Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wokingham Motors Ltd

Wokingham Motors Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 75 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By NICOLE R on 24 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience lovely company, would definitely buy from here again very welcoming all round lovely people and atmosphere


  • 5

    Thank you Wokingham Motors for a superb Jaguar

    By ANDREW B on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Jaguar Shooting Brake 3.00 litre and have done nearly 1000 happy and very enjoyable miles. I found all three of the guys at Wokingham Motors really helpful, efficient and honest. They are very both modest and charming to do business with. I would recommend highly and fingers crossed all continues as well. I will be approaching this company to buy my next car - Thank you Wokingham Motors.


  • 5

    Value for the money

    By Irfan H on 17 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I got whatever I wanted even less than the budget.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By LISA J on 10 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I’ve had my new car a week now and it’s driven perfectly. The sales team at Wokingham motors were friendly and helpful and I would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    As per above

    By DOMINIC O on 05 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional service. Very accommodating with timing and test driving. Very transparent and willing to share information to make us feel comfortable. Quick to finalise purchase once agreed.


  • 5

    Gr8 car gr8 service

    By Peter C on 28 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fast and very efficient .polite staff cars look very well maintained. Had no problems with my car


  • 5

    5 star customer service

    By Naveed A on 11 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Needed a car urgently as my old car broke down . Found Wokingham motors online with pretty good reviews and boy I wasn't disappointed. Over 150 cars in stock , had 3 cars in mind ,they gave me the key for all 3 with a plate so i can take them for a test drive .loved the Mazda 3 but wanted couple of things done ,again that was not a problem for them .The paperwork was quick except my card got decline , as there was a credit card fee ,I was asked if I wanted to pay online ,which i accepted . In all I got a really nice car with low millage at a reasonable price but their customer service was outstanding . if you looking for a used car ,Wokingham motors is your place .


  • 5

    Another happy customer....

    By Malcolm B on 28 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    They already have a pretty good review / feedback which is one reason I was happy to buy from them. All I can say is my experience was also exceptionally good, so there's another happy customer. Very helpful, all paperwork ready and waiting, car as expected but now I've had a chance to go over it, it seems better than I thought it would be.. ! Nice sales chap and very helpful.


  • 5

    Best dealership

    By Annabel W on 03 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    My brother came home with a new second hand car and it was such a great price and so I thought I had to go back and have a look for one for myself the next day. I went back, they remembered my father, and were some of the friendliest people I have net in a long time! I would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Recommended

    By JOZSEF B on 29 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    They have a good selection of cars. Polite sales people, most importantly they are patient and not pushy. Plenty of room and time provided for inspection and test drive.