play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wokingham Motors Ltd

At Wokingham Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wokingham Motors Ltd

Wokingham Motors Ltd
5
4.5

Based on 137 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 star Wokingham

    By SHAUN G on 01 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, first class all the way. Marvellous hand over.


  • 5

    Nothing was too much trouble, 5 🌟

    By a S on 28 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, very helpful, very professional. Excellent service!


  • 5

    Absolutely excellent

    By MEGAN V on 17 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Had an amazing experience buying a car here! The man was wonderful to deal with and knew everything about the car he was selling. Would highly recommend and the cars are in such good condition. Only car place in Wokingham to trust!


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By NATHAN T on 10 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good and helpful, would highly recommend to anyone wanting to purchase a car


  • 5

    Brilliant very satisfied

    By Marta B on 10 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very kind and helpful customer service. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Got money back for repairs no problem

    By PETER B on 26 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good and a 100% helpful excellent service thanks will keep looking at car u bring in will tell my friend


  • 5

    Just brilliant

    By TOBY EDWARD W on 19 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very nice and helpful staff, made buying my first car nice and easy


  • 5

    Excellent professional and friendly service

    By rachel B on 18 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    We are returning customers excellent service, very helpful professional and friendly garage with a good selection of cars. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Friendly, professional service and great exoerienc

    By SEAN C on 17 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience with the guys. They were friendly from the outset and very understanding with my reticence to make a decision in first viewing. Bought a solid little Picanto. Great wee car.


  • 5

    10/10 would recommend

    By FINLAY M on 14 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very lovely owners, car is in amazing condition and they were very professional. Would definitely go to them to purchase again!