play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wokingham Motors Ltd

At Wokingham Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wokingham Motors Ltd

Wokingham Motors Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 113 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class service

    By john P on 25 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely first class service, friendly and no pressure to buy. Explained everything clearly and would highly recommend. This made the whole experience stress free.


  • 5

    Kia Sorento

    By richard W on 23 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class service great people to deal with the only improvement I could suggest would be to offer ‘drive away insurance’ . Could have saved me almost an hour trying to contact my insurance company to add the car onto my policy


  • 5

    Awful after sales experience - not recommended

    By MARIA M on 31 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car just over a year ago around the £5k mark. Barely a month after buying it, the transmission had problems so I called to get it fixed. I was left without a car for two weeks. They didn't offer a courtesy car, nor did they keep me informed of what was happening and when it would be fixed. I called every day to be told they were working on it and would call me "tomorrow" which never happened. Finally after two weeks I got my car back and it seemed fixed. At least I was not charged for the repair. Two months later the car just stopped staying in gear. I called again and was told to bring the car in - they didn't understand that there was no way I was driving a car that would just randomly stop staying in gear. Eventually they came and picked up the car and, through many back and forths, we agreed on a reasonable refund. Be aware - if you want to buy a car and place value on good customer service, this isn't the place for you. I was very disappointed with the whole transactio


  • 5

    Great service and a great car purchased

    By sue A on 15 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    We went there on recommendation of a friend. They were very friendly , let you walk around and look at vehicles with no pressure or hard sell. Good knowledge on all the vehicles. Chose a car. Great value for money , all paperwork available. Sale was dealt with efficiently with all required documents emailed to me immediately. Tax was actioned online in minutes. This was a great experience considering some of the awful ones we have had over the last week whilst searching for a car. I would recommend these guys to anyone and would definitely use them again. Great service. Well done


  • 5

    Quality Car Sales Team...Very Professional.

    By David B on 19 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    They were great from the start. We had a issue with the air-con on our Renault Clio. They were fantastic. They gave us a replacement car while ours was being repaired...Also they were very honest, in this day and age it is rare. We will be buying our next car from them because we know they are reliable and very honest . If you can buy from them you will not be disappointed.

    Reply from Wokingham Motors Ltd on 26/09/19

    Thanks david


  • 5

    First class servuce

    By CHRISTINE G on 27 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish we had a first class experience when buying our car. We can strongly recommend Wokingham motors as a place to go when buying a car .


  • 5

    Super friendly and efficient!!

    By GRANT W on 09 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly and picturesque surroundings. Staff are very helpful and accommodating. Would recommend to anyone picking up a second hand car!!


  • 5

    As above, test drives went very well, paperwork ak

    By Sheryl D on 07 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Relaxed, not pressured, nothing too much trouble.


  • 5

    Great garage!

    By daniel L on 10 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    The car was very well priced and all of the people that worked there were very accommodating. Would definitely recommend!!


  • 5

    Friendly and flexible on price, but poor car care

    By MADELEINE P on 06 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service, flexible on price but withdrew warranty. The car was sold to us with a completely flat battery and no oil change in 116,000 miles. They are at the bottom end of the car market, cheap old cars, but these are aspects I would expect to be remedied before sale. If you're aiming for a five star review, provide a five star service.