play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wokingham Motors Ltd

At Wokingham Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wokingham Motors Ltd

Wokingham Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 64 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    a good buy

    By MARK G on 14 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    great service and stayed late when we got stuck in traffic!


  • 5

    Great, friendly service

    By MAURICIO G on 13 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very fast. Did everything in one day and they waited after hours for the funds to clear. Large selection of cars


  • 5

    Excellent car and excellent customer service

    By AMY H on 10 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought a fantastic Honda Civic from the lovely guys at Wokingham Motors and I couldn't be more delighted. A great car which they went to the effort to offer to market with brand new service and MOT. They were very patient and accommodating as I took a lot of time to view and test drive the car. They were happy to answer all my questions, and had absolutely no objection to me bringing in the RAC to do a full 3 hour check on the car. When I came to collect the car, everything I had asked for (full valet etc) had been done beautifully. And they were so nice and friendly. I have had bad experiences with used car dealers in the past, but Frank and Abid were polite, respectful, and nothing was too much trouble. A great car at a great price with fab service thrown in. Thank you Wokingham Motors!


  • 5

    Need a car quickly

    By IAN H on 28 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Needed to purchase something fir the family quickly. Wokingham provided firm friendly service. Very helpful.


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By NICOLE R on 24 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience lovely company, would definitely buy from here again very welcoming all round lovely people and atmosphere


  • 5

    Thank you Wokingham Motors for a superb Jaguar

    By ANDREW B on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Jaguar Shooting Brake 3.00 litre and have done nearly 1000 happy and very enjoyable miles. I found all three of the guys at Wokingham Motors really helpful, efficient and honest. They are very both modest and charming to do business with. I would recommend highly and fingers crossed all continues as well. I will be approaching this company to buy my next car - Thank you Wokingham Motors.


  • 5

    Value for the money

    By Irfan H on 17 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I got whatever I wanted even less than the budget.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By LISA J on 10 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I’ve had my new car a week now and it’s driven perfectly. The sales team at Wokingham motors were friendly and helpful and I would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    As per above

    By DOMINIC O on 05 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional service. Very accommodating with timing and test driving. Very transparent and willing to share information to make us feel comfortable. Quick to finalise purchase once agreed.


  • 5

    Gr8 car gr8 service

    By Peter C on 28 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fast and very efficient .polite staff cars look very well maintained. Had no problems with my car