play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wokingham Motors Ltd

At Wokingham Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wokingham Motors Ltd

Wokingham Motors Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 75 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Lexus IS Purchase

    By Steven F on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    A friendly, professional, hassle free service. Very much took the stress out of purchasing a car.


  • 5

    Excellent dealer

    By SHAUN H on 07 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really nice people to deal with. excellent price on the car and will definitely will return when looking for another car


  • 5

    Professional and friendly

    By JOHN ALEXANDER N on 05 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Wokingham Motors had a choice of cars to my spec. All were well presented with documentation available. They were a pleasure to deal with and they went to considerable trouble to ensure I was happy with my final choice, well exceeding my expectations. I would buy from them again.


  • 5

    Will use Wokingham Motors again and refer them.

    By Audrey K on 27 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    He was very knowledgeable about the car and answered all my questions. He helped move the seats about. The paperwork went very smoothly and he explained every step clearly. The main thing with me, a single lady, was that I trusted him.


  • 5

    Great car

    By NELI B on 24 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very nice staff and helpful! Thank you for your help!


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful service. (First time buyer)

    By LINDSEY D on 17 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Picked up my car today and everyone was friendly and helpful. No heavy sales pitch or hounding, just let you get on with looking at the car and making your own decision with no pressure. It's my first car so everything I needed to do was explained to me, which was super helpful. Thank you :)


  • 5

    a good buy

    By MARK G on 14 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    great service and stayed late when we got stuck in traffic!


  • 5

    Great, friendly service

    By MAURICIO G on 13 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very fast. Did everything in one day and they waited after hours for the funds to clear. Large selection of cars


  • 5

    Excellent car and excellent customer service

    By AMY H on 10 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought a fantastic Honda Civic from the lovely guys at Wokingham Motors and I couldn't be more delighted. A great car which they went to the effort to offer to market with brand new service and MOT. They were very patient and accommodating as I took a lot of time to view and test drive the car. They were happy to answer all my questions, and had absolutely no objection to me bringing in the RAC to do a full 3 hour check on the car. When I came to collect the car, everything I had asked for (full valet etc) had been done beautifully. And they were so nice and friendly. I have had bad experiences with used car dealers in the past, but Frank and Abid were polite, respectful, and nothing was too much trouble. A great car at a great price with fab service thrown in. Thank you Wokingham Motors!


  • 5

    Need a car quickly

    By IAN H on 28 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Needed to purchase something fir the family quickly. Wokingham provided firm friendly service. Very helpful.