play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wokingham Motors Ltd

At Wokingham Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wokingham Motors Ltd

Wokingham Motors Ltd
5
4.5

Based on 137 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    XC90 clean car.

    By PAUL S on 07 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys were genuinely trustworthy. They helped all they could and I would recommend them, its not a plush sales office or location but at the end of the day its the cars and guys selling which matter. Only just got the car and will of course write in if everything I have said becomes rubbish!


  • 5

    Amazing people and so helpful!

    By James R on 05 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    We recently bought a vehicle from these lovely people and they were so helpful. Nothing was too much trouble. I would recommend to anyone buying a second hand car to visit them first before you go anywhere else. Thank you!


  • 5

    Very friendly and nice to deal with

    By Richard P on 20 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very freindly and nice to deal with


  • 5

    Very good service on the whole.

    By Mary M on 18 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Wokingham Motors were helpful, patient and pleasant to deal with, ready to answer all questions and readily agreed to a second test drive. Only one disappointment; when I collected the car (not from their premises) the petrol warning light was on and had probably been on for some time.. So I had to find a garage very quickly - not what I needed.


  • 5

    Friendly, patient and honest Dealer

    By Christian P on 02 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, patient and honest people to deal with. A very good buying experience from start to finish and even delivered the car for free. A pain-free purchase!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By David M on 31 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the service received in buying my car. I would recommend.


  • 5

    Not what I expected at all

    By Anonymous on 19 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Where by the gentlemen that worked here were very nice and polite, unfortunately the car I bought from them, finding out many times afterwards, was mis-advertised on the site, is without mincing words, the worst I have ever owned. I have also contacted them about this quite a few times, always promised that they would get back to me about it, but it has been months now and haven't heard anything again. I stated in a message to them that I no longer wished to have the vehicle (being promised a 12 month warranty etc.), as it wasn't as advertised at all, and have had to put a lot of money into it myself. I have not called back yet again no, as I fear the same circle will repeat itself. I am now unfortunately left with a car, I've had to put a lot of money into, fix many problems, don't want, and has caused wasted time and stress when needing a good reliable car. this has effected many areas of life such as work, finances and more. I'm sorry, but the experience has not been a good one at all.


  • 5

    Bad experience.

    By Mark L on 11 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I work 14 hours every day so I cannot call the dealership, so I have sent a message to the seller. The seller has not answered after 2 days, I guess they don't wanna sell their stuff, don't know...


  • 5

    Excellent Experience :)

    By Zsolt P on 05 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I was looking for a family car small engine automatic. I find a Honda civic 1.6 in a fair price. I book a review they were very help for told me everything I need to know about the car. On the arrival the car was polish freshly in and out was very impressed by it! I knew from then I'll buy this car without even looking at the paper work, the seller was very trust wordy. I even got a good price. Highly recommend this Company to any one who want to buy a safe used car without having to spend any money after buying it. Thanks Again From a very Happy Customer. More then 5 Start


  • 5

    Blue 120d ‘56 reg

    By Lukasz B on 10 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought the 1-series e87 in June 2021 and it was a very good purchase. The car was clean, nicely prepared with the MOT and the oil service recently done. I have test driven the car, roads surrounding slow you to check the vehicle on the road. I can recommend this dealership, I am using this car on a daily basis and it is running very well. Thanks!