play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wokingham Motors Ltd

At Wokingham Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wokingham Motors Ltd

Wokingham Motors Ltd
5
4.5

Based on 137 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy

    By J W on 26 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience no hassle what so ever, got the car I want for a great price Thank you


  • 5

    Dealer review

    By Andrew M on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Generally friendly and helpful, however on collection of car had to wait for fuel to be added as they forgot and car has not really been cleaned to a very high standard, minor points but it all adds to the experience


  • 5

    Great Service

    By CHRISTOPHER B on 20 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely happy.. great service.. really nice and freindly. would highly recommend.


  • 5

    peugeot 107

    By A L on 20 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy transaction


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By ANDREW BRAIN C on 15 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service without being pushy They took their time to show us all vehicles that we were interested in, nothing was too much trouble . Would recommend visiting them before making a purchase


  • 5

    Very helpful. Very Genuine guys

    By S A on 04 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant guys and very helpful. Not pushy at all and they was meant to close at 6 but waited for me as I was stuck in traffic till 6.40. Thank you very much.


  • 5

    Best dealer

    By Hassan F on 27 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Best used car dealer. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Golf V5

    By Peter M on 19 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hard to find the premises, very nice selection of cars. Very nice to deal with


  • 5

    Great car dealer

    By HANNAH C on 05 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, car is superb so far!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By S K on 11 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great sellers with a large selection of cars. Managed to get a great deal on a Nissan Almera