play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wokingham Motors Ltd

At Wokingham Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wokingham Motors Ltd

Wokingham Motors Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 78 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By CONWAY S on 15 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, really helpful, would highly recommend this place


  • 5

    Volvo buyer

    By Stuart W on 09 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice people to buy a car from. No pushy selling. Accurate details in advert and very happy with the car.


  • 5

    Good customer service.

    By Oliver F on 15 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and good customer service. Made purchasing the vehicle very easy.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Terry M on 01 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience buying a Ford S max from here. Car was well presented and honest. They were informative, and listened to my needs. Not pushy sales. Will happily recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    secondhand car purchase

    By Kevin P on 10 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    very friendly helpful people,would use again, very happy with the car.


  • 5

    Lovely staff

    By ALBERTO V on 06 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice and kind staff. A bit cheeky we got a hole in one of our mats that they were kept in the boot but otherwise the car looks good and it goes smoothly. We hope we will not have any problem soon.


  • 5

    Terrible aftercare & support for hazardous faults

    By ALEX B on 25 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Paid a few grands for a car turned out to have 5+ previous owners, and loads of issue that left the car unable to be driven a few times. Faulty brakes with immediate service needed, which I did so with a local mechanic to get the car going. Dealer's response when I asked for a refund on the labour and parts (about 250£) was to that I should have driven the unsafe car to their garage, and rent another one to go back home. Electronics were faulty causing the engine to go into seizures in certain occasions, requiring emergency pull over on the motorway. Exhaust fell off right after the 3 months warranty worn out, with signs of it being tampered before.


  • 5

    Great,fantastic

    By Craig L on 11 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    they were really friendly ,helpful , honest and really helpful will trying to purchase a vehicle i would highly reccommend


  • 5

    Swift and Sure

    By SARAH W on 08 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    We knew what car we wanted to look at and the friendly salesman just gave us the keys and left us alone - No pressure or sales gimmick. We took it for a spin, again no hassle. I would certainly recommend buying a car from Wokingham Motors Ltd. One very happy lady driver.


  • 5

    Sells not only cars, but dreams.

    By ALEXANDER C on 31 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and knowledgeable owner, thankfully he waited late for us to view the car and we purchased! Best garage we saw all day. Thank you.


‹ Prev Next ›