play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wokingham Motors Ltd

At Wokingham Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wokingham Motors Ltd

Wokingham Motors Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 97 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Super friendly and efficient!!

    By GRANT W on 09 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly and picturesque surroundings. Staff are very helpful and accommodating. Would recommend to anyone picking up a second hand car!!


  • 5

    As above, test drives went very well, paperwork ak

    By Sheryl D on 07 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Relaxed, not pressured, nothing too much trouble.


  • 5

    Great garage!

    By daniel L on 10 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    The car was very well priced and all of the people that worked there were very accommodating. Would definitely recommend!!


  • 5

    Friendly and flexible on price, but poor car care

    By MADELEINE P on 06 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service, flexible on price but withdrew warranty. The car was sold to us with a completely flat battery and no oil change in 116,000 miles. They are at the bottom end of the car market, cheap old cars, but these are aspects I would expect to be remedied before sale. If you're aiming for a five star review, provide a five star service.


  • 5

    Very helpful and excellent customer service

    By Miss katherine C on 04 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. Efficient. Professional. Trusting - I was allowed to take vehicle for a test drive on my own!


  • 5

    Wokingham motors

    By thomas G on 04 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good choice of reasonably priced cars. Polite and helpful


  • 5

    Car buy ford S-MAX

    By CONWAY J on 03 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing from the first time I spoke with them on the phone, very friendly and very helpful, they both went out there way to make sure everything went to plan on me driving the car away the same day. Would definitely recommend then and will definitely buy another car from them. Thank you both from Conway and chelsea


  • 5

    A swift change over! Good experience throughout

    By PETER D on 18 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    We were left to our own devices to review the car and once the trade plates were on off we went. The guys were very helpful and paperwork completed swiftly. They let me use a pc to tax my car and we were done in just over an hour! Thanks guys.


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Fern B on 04 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful, nothing was too much trouble. Reasonable prices, they let me test drive as many cars as I needed to make the right decision. They weren’t pushy for me to chose a car and I would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By DOREEN W on 26 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guy was very helpful i wish i could remember his name! Gave me all the information i needed. Very fair! 100% recommend wokingham motors


‹ Prev Next ›