play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wokingham Motors Ltd

At Wokingham Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wokingham Motors Ltd

Wokingham Motors Ltd
5
4.5

Based on 138 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    top notch for a novice

    By Anonymous on 19 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    if you are looking for surly service, indifferent salesmen and a general hard sell, then this isn't the place for you. Ask for Asim and enjoy the experience as he will match a car to your needs, Brilliant service, assured buying and after so many, snake oil salesmans pitches a breath of fresh air and a redemption from all the 'Watchdog' warning signals. Top notch fellas and for that I thank you. I can't rate your individual experience but only speak for mine. 10 out of 10. Thank you.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 23 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    I am vey pleased with my car purchase from Wokingham Motors Ltd. I received excellent customer service and would recommend my them to my friends and family.


  • 5

    By SIMON G. on 13 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service these guys really looked after me, found a really nice car :)


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 07 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very patient and supportive to my son in buying his first car. He’s VERY pleased with it.


  • 5

    Excellent professional service from Wokingham Motors

    By Angela Grondein on 09 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I received excellent helpful service from Abed at Wokingham Motors, and follow up service too, would really recommend them.


  • 5

    Brilliant.

    By brendon B on 16 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service from these guys. I struggled to get my insurance sorted on time and they arranged same day delivery no questions asked. Would recommend to everyone.


  • 5

    Purchasing of car

    By Angela G on 01 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent prompt service from Wokingham Motors, would highly recommend them!


  • 5

    No pressure selling

    By JOHN ANDREW A on 19 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Met by the owner, taken to the car, handed the keys and left to look round it with no pressure selling, car was as described, car purchased, very happy


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By CHRIS G on 27 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Allowed to test drive vehicle and when it showed a fault it was immediately repaired before I took delivery. Very nice company to deal with.


  • 5

    Easy car buying

    By DANI W on 02 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy sale good communication from the seller


‹ Prev Next ›