play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wokingham Motors Ltd

At Wokingham Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wokingham Motors Ltd

Wokingham Motors Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 128 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant.

    By brendon B on 16 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service from these guys. I struggled to get my insurance sorted on time and they arranged same day delivery no questions asked. Would recommend to everyone.


  • 5

    Purchasing of car

    By Angela G on 01 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent prompt service from Wokingham Motors, would highly recommend them!


  • 5

    No pressure selling

    By JOHN ANDREW A on 19 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Met by the owner, taken to the car, handed the keys and left to look round it with no pressure selling, car was as described, car purchased, very happy


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By CHRIS G on 27 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Allowed to test drive vehicle and when it showed a fault it was immediately repaired before I took delivery. Very nice company to deal with.


  • 5

    Easy car buying

    By DANI W on 02 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy sale good communication from the seller


  • 5

    Honest and reliable, which is hard to come by in c

    By JO W on 01 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    2nd car I have purchased from these guys. Really lovely people. Honest and reliable, which is hard to come by in car dealers. I had a few issues with my last car but they sorted it quickly and without any fuss. Would definitely recommend them and when I am ready for an upgrade I will be back.


  • 5

    5 star Wokingham

    By SHAUN G on 01 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, first class all the way. Marvellous hand over.


  • 5

    Nothing was too much trouble, 5 🌟

    By a S on 28 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, very helpful, very professional. Excellent service!


  • 5

    Absolutely excellent

    By MEGAN V on 17 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Had an amazing experience buying a car here! The man was wonderful to deal with and knew everything about the car he was selling. Would highly recommend and the cars are in such good condition. Only car place in Wokingham to trust!


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By NATHAN T on 10 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good and helpful, would highly recommend to anyone wanting to purchase a car


‹ Prev Next ›