play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wokingham Motors Ltd

At Wokingham Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wokingham Motors Ltd

Wokingham Motors Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best dealership

    By Annabel W on 03 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    My brother came home with a new second hand car and it was such a great price and so I thought I had to go back and have a look for one for myself the next day. I went back, they remembered my father, and were some of the friendliest people I have net in a long time! I would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Recommended

    By JOZSEF B on 29 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    They have a good selection of cars. Polite sales people, most importantly they are patient and not pushy. Plenty of room and time provided for inspection and test drive.


  • 5

    Excellent experience.

    By MARC J on 11 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really great experience. They offered all that was necessary. I asked for a few things to be touched up prior to buying the car and they did with no problems. Nothing was an issue for them.


  • 5

    A great knowledgable friendly helpful car garage!

    By LUKE S on 03 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great! Waited for my to come after hours as I was running late. Car was already out front looking immaculate. Provided all paperwork knew a lot about his vehicles. Very helpful even after sale.


  • 5

    Happy to Recomend

    By IAN W on 23 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Visited Wokingham motors had they had several Estate cars in stock. They were more than happy for me to test drive whatever I wanted. Simply nothing was a problem. A really nice touch as it was raining they offered my wife an umbrella. Manners havent died completly. Would definately recommend to friends.


  • 5

    A very pleasurable experience

    By ANDREW P C on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very good service and proffessionally dealt with. The car was very clean almost immaculate


  • 5

    Satisfaction was assured

    By LUKE W on 10 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very friendly, helped me decide and let me take a few cars for test drives, also very reasonable on price. Fully recommended.


  • 5

    Nice straight-forward experience

    By Alex S on 10 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    No hard sell, no pushiness, no sudden admin fees. Willing to help out how they can, lent me tools to remove stereo from old car etc.


  • 5

    Perfect sale & Customer Care, Very genuine people

    By DAVID S on 28 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very genuine cars and sellers, proud of their product and keen for you to have what you want, anything found that needs attention, is dealt with without question. Happy to recommend them. Sales and customer care is perfect. They are one of the few genuine sellers in motor sales that make buying a car a pleasure and hassle free. I have no trouble in giving them five stars, richly deserved.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By MARK N on 27 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service by friendly staff, Thank you very much.


‹ Prev Next ›