play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wokingham Motors Ltd

At Wokingham Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wokingham Motors Ltd

Wokingham Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 64 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Wonderful visit from start to finish.

    By GORDON K on 10 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful team of guys at Wokingham Motors, never felt so at ease when selecting a car to purchase, there existed a great sense of freedom within me when searching for the vehicle of my choice - and with no pressure to buy whatsoever, I was most taken with the patience and understanding of the highly professional and positively caring manager, he is a million miles removed from the pressure salesman that you may find at other motor outlets - make no mistake, based on this experience, and the car I eventually secured, I shall be returning to this splendid company for all my motoring needs.


  • 5

    Daughter is delighted with her new, 'first' car

    By ASHLYNN M on 29 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff and good selection of used cars. We arrived just before they were due to close but the staff were extremely helpful and we didn't feel hurried at all despite wanting to look at four different cars.


  • 5

    Great service

    By KATE M on 22 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a lovely HONDA CRV. Very pleased with the service from staff who were helpful and efficient. I have had the car about a month now and am very happy. Thanks :)


  • 5

    Full recommended

    By SAMANTHA M on 21 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful service! Nothing was too much trouble. Really friendly. Would definitely use again and recommend to others!


  • 5

    Lexus IS Purchase

    By Steven F on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    A friendly, professional, hassle free service. Very much took the stress out of purchasing a car.


  • 5

    Excellent dealer

    By SHAUN H on 07 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really nice people to deal with. excellent price on the car and will definitely will return when looking for another car


  • 5

    Professional and friendly

    By JOHN ALEXANDER N on 05 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Wokingham Motors had a choice of cars to my spec. All were well presented with documentation available. They were a pleasure to deal with and they went to considerable trouble to ensure I was happy with my final choice, well exceeding my expectations. I would buy from them again.


  • 5

    Will use Wokingham Motors again and refer them.

    By Audrey K on 27 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    He was very knowledgeable about the car and answered all my questions. He helped move the seats about. The paperwork went very smoothly and he explained every step clearly. The main thing with me, a single lady, was that I trusted him.


  • 5

    Great car

    By NELI B on 24 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very nice staff and helpful! Thank you for your help!


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful service. (First time buyer)

    By LINDSEY D on 17 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Picked up my car today and everyone was friendly and helpful. No heavy sales pitch or hounding, just let you get on with looking at the car and making your own decision with no pressure. It's my first car so everything I needed to do was explained to me, which was super helpful. Thank you :)


‹ Prev Next ›