play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wokingham Motors Ltd

At Wokingham Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wokingham Motors Ltd

Wokingham Motors Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 113 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Got money back for repairs no problem

    By PETER B on 26 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good and a 100% helpful excellent service thanks will keep looking at car u bring in will tell my friend


  • 5

    Just brilliant

    By TOBY EDWARD W on 19 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very nice and helpful staff, made buying my first car nice and easy


  • 5

    Excellent professional and friendly service

    By rachel B on 18 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    We are returning customers excellent service, very helpful professional and friendly garage with a good selection of cars. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Friendly, professional service and great exoerienc

    By SEAN C on 17 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience with the guys. They were friendly from the outset and very understanding with my reticence to make a decision in first viewing. Bought a solid little Picanto. Great wee car.


  • 5

    10/10 would recommend

    By FINLAY M on 14 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very lovely owners, car is in amazing condition and they were very professional. Would definitely go to them to purchase again!


  • 5

    Excellent 10 out of 10

    By CHRIS M on 14 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very good experience, listened to what we asked and queried. Remember this is a second hand car dealership and all the old cliches come to mind but not in this case. Very much worth a visit if it has what you are looking for.


  • 5

    Cars to go at great prices

    By PHILIP B on 13 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great atmosphere really friendly staff the sale went really smooth very professional


  • 5

    Highly recommended car dealer

    By NG WAI LAM W on 13 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Staff are nice and helpful. They gave us good opinion. The car was kept in good condition that I could drive when I had bought it.


  • 5

    Polite and easy

    By DYLAN F on 27 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good experience was very easy to buy my first car .


  • 5

    Great place

    By max G on 26 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and friendly salesman. Any problems with the cars get fixed quickly and efficiently, all around a great experience with no problems. Overall, an honest and respectable company.


‹ Prev Next ›