play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wokingham Motors Ltd

At Wokingham Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wokingham Motors Ltd

Wokingham Motors Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    peugeot 107

    By A L on 20 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy transaction


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By ANDREW BRAIN C on 15 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service without being pushy They took their time to show us all vehicles that we were interested in, nothing was too much trouble . Would recommend visiting them before making a purchase


  • 5

    Saab 9-3

    By DAMIAN W on 04 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good seller very frendly peoples. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Very helpful. Very Genuine guys

    By S A on 04 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant guys and very helpful. Not pushy at all and they was meant to close at 6 but waited for me as I was stuck in traffic till 6.40. Thank you very much.


  • 5

    Best dealer

    By Hassan F on 27 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Best used car dealer. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Golf V5

    By Peter M on 19 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hard to find the premises, very nice selection of cars. Very nice to deal with


  • 5

    Great car dealer

    By HANNAH C on 05 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, car is superb so far!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By S K on 11 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great sellers with a large selection of cars. Managed to get a great deal on a Nissan Almera


  • 5

    Extremly recommend! Excellent service!

    By CARLOTA L on 10 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and very professional! They all treated us very nicely and we left very happy with our car; they even let us use their computer to sort out the insurance and road tax :) Extremly recommen them, specialy after having come accross very unprofessional, rude and unorganize places.


  • 5

    XC90 clean car.

    By PAUL S on 07 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys were genuinely trustworthy. They helped all they could and I would recommend them, its not a plush sales office or location but at the end of the day its the cars and guys selling which matter. Only just got the car and will of course write in if everything I have said becomes rubbish!