play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wokingham Motors Ltd

At Wokingham Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wokingham Motors Ltd

Wokingham Motors Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quick and helpful

    By ANDY B on 08 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very quick and helpful. An hour and a half from arriving at Wokingham Motors to driving away in my new vehicle. Including a test drive, haggling, sorting out the road tax and insurance and transferring everything across from my old vehicle. Most hassle free car purchase ever.


  • 5

    Excellent purchase of a Mazda6 Estate.

    By RAYMOND G on 01 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Wokingham Motors. I test drove the car in the afternoon and they stayed late that night so my wife could test drive it also and no problems with PX either. Very helpful.


  • 5

    Friendly & patient

    By SUSAN M on 01 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, patient guys


  • 5

    Great servics

    By MARNOLD R on 31 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really made buying my car a good experience and getting rid off my old an easy procces.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By THOMAS G on 24 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, the team went out of their way to help, picking me up from nearest rail station for viewings, organising road tax for me.. car exactly as described - very happy overall


  • 5

    Quality cars and 5* star experience

    By ELAINE D on 02 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased a Mercedes c class from Wokingham motors. The whole process was amazingly easy, arrived to view the car, which was just as described in advert. Allowed to view without any pushy salesman. Given trade plates and allowed to test drive several times at own leisure. All advisories on recent mot put right. Even valeted before collection. No pressure to buy, good quality cars, large selection, very helpful, pleasant, polite staff. Will defiantly use again, no hesitation in recommending to friends and family. 5* experience.


  • 5

    Good friendly service

    By M M on 29 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service non of sales pressure of big chain garages. Car as described. Even offered to follow me home with new car so wouldn't need to come back to pick up. All in all very happy with service.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By J W on 26 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience no hassle what so ever, got the car I want for a great price Thank you


  • 5

    Dealer review

    By Andrew M on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Generally friendly and helpful, however on collection of car had to wait for fuel to be added as they forgot and car has not really been cleaned to a very high standard, minor points but it all adds to the experience


  • 5

    Great Service

    By CHRISTOPHER B on 20 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely happy.. great service.. really nice and freindly. would highly recommend.