play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wokingham Motors Ltd

At Wokingham Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wokingham Motors Ltd

Wokingham Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 22 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best dealer

    By Hassan F on 27 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Best used car dealer. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Golf V5

    By Peter M on 19 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hard to find the premises, very nice selection of cars. Very nice to deal with


  • 5

    Great car dealer

    By HANNAH C on 05 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, car is superb so far!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By S K on 11 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great sellers with a large selection of cars. Managed to get a great deal on a Nissan Almera


  • 5

    Extremly recommend! Excellent service!

    By CARLOTA L on 10 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and very professional! They all treated us very nicely and we left very happy with our car; they even let us use their computer to sort out the insurance and road tax :) Extremly recommen them, specialy after having come accross very unprofessional, rude and unorganize places.


  • 5

    XC90 clean car.

    By PAUL S on 07 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys were genuinely trustworthy. They helped all they could and I would recommend them, its not a plush sales office or location but at the end of the day its the cars and guys selling which matter. Only just got the car and will of course write in if everything I have said becomes rubbish!


  • 5

    Amazing people and so helpful!

    By James R on 05 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    We recently bought a vehicle from these lovely people and they were so helpful. Nothing was too much trouble. I would recommend to anyone buying a second hand car to visit them first before you go anywhere else. Thank you!


  • 5

    Very friendly and nice to deal with

    By Richard P on 20 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very freindly and nice to deal with


  • 5

    Very good service on the whole.

    By Mary M on 18 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Wokingham Motors were helpful, patient and pleasant to deal with, ready to answer all questions and readily agreed to a second test drive. Only one disappointment; when I collected the car (not from their premises) the petrol warning light was on and had probably been on for some time.. So I had to find a garage very quickly - not what I needed.


  • 5

    Friendly, patient and honest Dealer

    By Christian P on 02 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, patient and honest people to deal with. A very good buying experience from start to finish and even delivered the car for free. A pain-free purchase!