play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wokingham Motors Ltd

At Wokingham Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wokingham Motors Ltd

5 Wokingham Motors Ltd
4.9

Based on 20 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good friendly service

    By M M on 29 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service non of sales pressure of big chain garages. Car as described. Even offered to follow me home with new car so wouldn't need to come back to pick up. All in all very happy with service.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By J W on 26 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience no hassle what so ever, got the car I want for a great price Thank you


  • 5

    Dealer review

    By Andrew M on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Generally friendly and helpful, however on collection of car had to wait for fuel to be added as they forgot and car has not really been cleaned to a very high standard, minor points but it all adds to the experience


  • 5

    Great Service

    By CHRISTOPHER B on 20 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely happy.. great service.. really nice and freindly. would highly recommend.


  • 5

    peugeot 107

    By A L on 20 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy transaction


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By ANDREW BRAIN C on 15 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service without being pushy They took their time to show us all vehicles that we were interested in, nothing was too much trouble . Would recommend visiting them before making a purchase


  • 5

    Saab 9-3

    By DAMIAN W on 04 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good seller very frendly peoples. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Very helpful. Very Genuine guys

    By S A on 04 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant guys and very helpful. Not pushy at all and they was meant to close at 6 but waited for me as I was stuck in traffic till 6.40. Thank you very much.


  • 5

    Best dealer

    By Hassan F on 27 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Best used car dealer. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Golf V5

    By Peter M on 19 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hard to find the premises, very nice selection of cars. Very nice to deal with


‹ Prev Next ›