play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wokingham Motors Ltd

At Wokingham Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wokingham Motors Ltd

Wokingham Motors Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A very pleasurable experience

    By ANDREW P C on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very good service and proffessionally dealt with. The car was very clean almost immaculate


  • 5

    Satisfaction was assured

    By LUKE W on 10 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very friendly, helped me decide and let me take a few cars for test drives, also very reasonable on price. Fully recommended.


  • 5

    Nice straight-forward experience

    By Alex S on 10 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    No hard sell, no pushiness, no sudden admin fees. Willing to help out how they can, lent me tools to remove stereo from old car etc.


  • 5

    Perfect sale & Customer Care, Very genuine people

    By DAVID S on 28 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very genuine cars and sellers, proud of their product and keen for you to have what you want, anything found that needs attention, is dealt with without question. Happy to recommend them. Sales and customer care is perfect. They are one of the few genuine sellers in motor sales that make buying a car a pleasure and hassle free. I have no trouble in giving them five stars, richly deserved.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By MARK N on 27 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service by friendly staff, Thank you very much.


  • 5

    Straight forward.

    By NICHOLAS B on 27 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good straight forward experience. Would buy from them again.


  • 5

    Fair and honest used car sales

    By KIM H on 24 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, fair and honest. We were able to test drive the car alone, no pressure. They even drove us home in the car as we did not yet have insurance.


  • 5

    Quick and helpful

    By ANDY B on 08 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very quick and helpful. An hour and a half from arriving at Wokingham Motors to driving away in my new vehicle. Including a test drive, haggling, sorting out the road tax and insurance and transferring everything across from my old vehicle. Most hassle free car purchase ever.


  • 5

    Excellent purchase of a Mazda6 Estate.

    By RAYMOND G on 01 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Wokingham Motors. I test drove the car in the afternoon and they stayed late that night so my wife could test drive it also and no problems with PX either. Very helpful.


  • 5

    Friendly & patient

    By SUSAN M on 01 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, patient guys


‹ Prev Next ›